Sunday, December 30, 2012

Friday, December 21, 2012

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Frank Zappa

40x40 cm
mixed media


Friday, December 14, 2012

Anna

40x40 cm
mixed media


Monday, December 3, 2012

Sunday Sketch

30x30cm
pencil on paper

Monday, November 26, 2012

Hallowed Ground

'Hallowed Ground'
30x30 cm
11.8x11.8 in
Ink&Digital




Saturday, October 13, 2012

Mountain Studies

30x30 cm
ink & digital




Friday, October 12, 2012

Friday, October 5, 2012

Portrait Sketch

Pencil & Pastell
42x29 cm


Sunday, September 2, 2012

Painting Study

'Charlotte Corday Returning to Prison' 
Charles Lucy (1871)
digital painting study


Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Depths

40x40 cm
15.7x15.7 in
mixed media


Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Monday, August 6, 2012

The Evil Dead Tribute Movie Poster

mixed media
42x57 cm / 16.5x22.4 in
commission work 2012








Saturday, August 4, 2012

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Seasons In The Abyss

30x40 cm
11.8x15.7 in
Graphite,Ink & PS


Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Ghost Note

30x30 cm
Ink & Digital



Saturday, July 7, 2012

Heart of Snow

25x45 cm
mixed media


Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Autumn Rites

graphite & digital
21x29 cm / 8.3x11.4 in






































pencil sketch


Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Deserteure

34x34 cm
mixed media


Saturday, June 23, 2012

The General

mixed media on paper



Thursday, June 21, 2012

Garlic

mixed media
30x30 cm


Monday, June 18, 2012

Crops

taken from sketchbook



Sunday, June 10, 2012

'Quarrel'


mixed media
21x32 cm

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Journey

mixed media
42x29 cm

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Facade

15x40 cm
mixed media


Monday, March 19, 2012

Melange

Pencil,Pastell & Ink on Paper


Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Crossing The Rubicon

Mixed Media on paper
42x30 cm







































Sunday, March 11, 2012

Lucid Dream

Pencil and Ink on paper
40x40 cm


Thursday, March 8, 2012

Lemmy Caricature

a quick pencil sketch for a caricature contest

















































cheers,

Philipp

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Smoke


mixed media on paper
40x30cm / 15.7x11.8 in



Saturday, February 4, 2012

Erebus

40x40 cm
Ink and water colour on paper